Latest Products https://www.jaimag.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:29:05 +0530 en-us https://www.jaimag.co.in Magnets https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnets.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnets.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, we have earned a good reputation as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Magnets. Our range of products includes WB Alnico Cast Magnets, Suspended Magnets, Ceramic Magnets and many more magnets. WB Alnico Cast Magnets https://www.jaimag.co.in/wb-alnico-cast-magnets.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/wb-alnico-cast-magnets.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WB Alnico Cast Magnets are widely used in electronics, automotive and industrial sectors. Catering to the market demands, we manufacture, export and supply a qualitative range of WB Alnico Cast Magnets. Suspended Magnets https://www.jaimag.co.in/suspended-magnets.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/suspended-magnets.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used to remove undesired metal especially iron from wood chips or any heavy burden depths of material, Suspended Magnets are permanent magnets. Ceramic Magnets https://www.jaimag.co.in/ceramic-magnets.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/ceramic-magnets.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precisely composed of strontium carbonate and iron oxide, Ceramic Magnets appear in the forms of discs, rings, blocks, cylinders and arcs for motors. Flexible Magnets https://www.jaimag.co.in/flexible-magnets.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/flexible-magnets.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering a qualitative range of effective Flexible Magnets that are developed using a flexible resin or binder such as vinyl. Customized Magnets https://www.jaimag.co.in/customized-magnets.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/customized-magnets.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Customized Magnets. Designed and developed using premium grade materials, Customized Magnets are produced using latest technology in adherence to all quality standards. NdFeB Magnets https://www.jaimag.co.in/ndfeb-magnets.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/ndfeb-magnets.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high-grade NdFeB (Neodymium Iron Boron) Magnets. Less prone to chipping, NdFeB Magnets exhibit higher unit magnetic properties than other magnets. Magnetic Products https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-products.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-products.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying an impeccable range of high quality Magnetic Products. Using pioneering technology, our skilled team members make sure that Magnetic Products are made in accordance to all industry standards of quality. Magnetic Door Catches https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-door-catches.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-door-catches.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Door Catches are attractive in design yet simple in installation and use. Comprising of superior quality raw material, Magnetic Door Catches are durable and available in various sizes. Magnetic Traps https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-traps.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-traps.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name engaged in offering the best quality Magnetic Traps to our customers. The Magnetic Traps we make available are sturdy, which can be used for liquid and slurry materials. Magnetic Bars https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-bars.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-bars.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an exclusive range of Magnetic Bars from Gujarat (India).  We are backed by a team of experts, which ensures the bars are tested on various quality parameters for dispatching the perfect range. Magnetic Plates https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-plates.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-plates.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as an illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Magnetic Plates from Surat, Gujarat. Manufactured using premium raw materials, these Magnetic Plates serve as an vital industrial separator for separating fine ferrous materials and huge pieces of tramp iron, from various free-flowing and thus pneumatically conveyed material like flour, corn, sugar, plastic and others granular materials. Magnetic Humps https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-humps.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-humps.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered expertise in providing high-grade Magnetic Humps to our buyers. These Magnetic Humps are intricately designed in our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit under the rigorous vigilance of our experts. Magnetic Drums https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-drums.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-drums.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Magnetic Drums from Gujarat (India). These Magnetic Drums are flexible and possess high strength due to which they are used for separating tramp iron from non-magnetic material in blast furnace, rubber industries etc. Magnetic Funnel Filters https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-funnel-filters.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-funnel-filters.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high-grade Magnetic Funnel Filters that are manufactured and constructed with high-energy permanent magnet, arranged in a circuit intended for better filtration. Permanent Magnetic Pulleys https://www.jaimag.co.in/permanent-magnetic-pulleys.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/permanent-magnetic-pulleys.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Permanent Magnetic Pulleys we make available are widely used in the recycling industry for separating ferrous from non-ferrous items. With strong magnetic field, these magnetic pulleys have high separating ability and can generate huge magnetic force. Magnetic Grills https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-grills.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/magnetic-grills.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Magnetic Grills. The Magnetic Grills we make available are appreciated for their long functional life, high corrosion resistance and excellent quality. Permanent Magnetic Couplings https://www.jaimag.co.in/permanent-magnetic-couplings.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/permanent-magnetic-couplings.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Permanent Magnetic Couplings based in Surat, Gujarat (India). Our magnetic technology Permanent Magnetic Couplings for environmental protection is widely used in various industries such as chemical and plastic. Permanent Magnetic Markers https://www.jaimag.co.in/permanent-magnetic-markers.htm https://www.jaimag.co.in/permanent-magnetic-markers.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium Permanent Magnetic Markers to our global customers. With the assistance of our experts, we bring forth our Permanent Magnetic Markers that are known for their reliable performance, sturdy construction and longer functional life.